Here is my interview with Eric Landreneau

authorsinterviews

Eric Tent Rocks

Name Eric Landreneau

Age 31

Where are you from

Military brat. Born while Dad was stationed in Germany. Grew up lots of places. 14 schools, I think. My roots are Cajun, and my ancestry is a mix of French, Italian, English, and a little bit a’ dis and dat what we could pick up on de way. I just slipped into Cajun for a second there. I won’t do it again.

A little about your self `ie your education Family life etc

Me! I’m married with 2 cats. I’m the youngest of 4 (girl-boy-girl-me[boy]). I’ve lived in Beaverton, OR for 5 years. I earned a BA in Creative writing and a MS of Education, both from Old Dominion University. I also got my wife there, at  the campus radio station. I currently function as a licensed optician.

Fiona: Tell us your latest news?

I self-published! It’s a big fat rollicking…

View original post 1,977 more words

Leave a Reply

